Okresní sdružení


Název(Vše)Č Š Ž 


Název Email Telefon
Benešov benesov@clkcr.cz +420 604 640 615
Beroun beroun@clkcr.cz +420 311 611 320
Blansko blansko@clkcr.cz +420 515 538 532
Brno - město brno@clkcr.cz +420 545 176 177
Brno - venkov brno@clkcr.cz +420 545 176 177
Bruntál bruntal@clkcr.cz +420 554 690 111
Břeclav breclav@clkcr.cz +420 519 315 428
Česká Lípa ceskalipa@clkcr.cz +420 487 825 168
České Budějovice ceskebudejovice@clkcr.cz +420 387 313 189
Český Krumlov ceskykrumlov@clkcr.cz +420 388 723 007
Děčín decin@clkcr.cz +420 412 531 297
Domažlice domazlice@clkcr.cz +420 379 723 421 +420 379 723 422
Frýdek Místek frydekmistek@clkcr.cz +420 558 415 955, +420 558 624 827
Havlíčkův Brod havlickuvbrod@clkcr.cz +420 569 478 165
Hodonín hodonin@clkcr.cz +420 518 340 597
Hradec Králové hradeckralove@clkcr.cz +420 495 833 924
Cheb cheb@clkcr.cz +420 354 430 413
Chomutov chomutov@clkcr.cz +420 474 688 285
Chrudim chrudim@clkcr.cz +420 731 105 427
Jablonec nad Nisou jablonec@clkcr.cz +420 483 711 816

1-20 | 21-40 | 41-60 | 61-80 | 81-100