Okresní sdružení


Název(Vše)Č Š Ž 


Název Email Telefon
Praha 9 praha9@clkcr.cz +420 725 593 933
Prachatice prachatice@clkcr.cz +420 387 313 189
Prostějov prostejov@clkcr.cz +420 582 315 902
Přerov prerov@clkcr.cz +420 581 204 431
Příbram pribram@clkcr.cz +420 318 654 122
Rakovník rakovnik@clkcr.cz +420 313 525 283
Rokycany rokycany@clkcr.cz +420 371 762 487
Rychnov nad Kněžnou rychnovnadkneznou@clkcr.cz +420 494 323 166, +420 494 502 205
Semily semily@clkcr.cz +420 481 446 691
Sokolov sokolov@clkcr.cz +420 352 520 399
Strakonice strakonice@clkcr.cz + 420 383 314 441
Svitavy svitavy@clkcr.cz +420 468 003 365
Šumperk sumperk@clkcr.cz, clksu@spk.cz +420 733 175 403
Tábor tabor@clkcr.cz +420 381 231 067
Tachov tachov@clkcr.cz + 420 374 789 111
Teplice teplice@clkcr.cz +420 417 539 942
Trutnov trutnov@clkcr.cz +420 499 866 239
Třebíč trebic@clkcr.cz +420 568 808 316
Uherské Hradiště uherskehradiste@clkcr.cz +420 572 529 350
Ústí nad Labem ustinadlabem@clkcr.cz +420 472 777 899

1-20 | 21-40 | 41-60 | 61-80 | 81-100