Okresní sdružení


Název(Vše)Č Š Ž 


Název Email Telefon
Jeseník jesenik@clkcr.cz
Jičín jicin@clkcr.cz +420 493 534 684
Jihlava jihlava@clkcr.cz +420 727 939 424
Jindříchův Hradec jindrichuvhradec@clkcr.cz +420 384 376 271
Karlovy Vary karlovyvary@clkcr.cz +420 353 112 295
Karviná karvina@clkcr.cz +420 596 318 354
Kladno kladno@clkcr.cz +420 312 606 355
Klatovy klatovy@clkcr.cz +420 376 335 935
Kolín kolin@clkcr.cz +420 321 756 509
Kroměříž kromeriz@clkcr.cz +420 573 322 334
Kutná Hora kutnahora@clkcr.cz +420 327 503 475
Liberec liberec@clkcr.cz +420 727 875 788
Litoměřice litomerice@clkcr.cz +420 734 248 761; +420 416 723 188
Louny louny@clkcr.cz +420 414 110 689
Mělník melnik@clkcr.cz +420 315 623 140 +420 315 639 109
Mladá Boleslav mladaboleslav@clkcr.cz +420 326 722 421
Most most@clkcr.cz +420 476 172 016
Náchod nachod@clkcr.cz
Nový Jičín novyjicin@clkcr.cz +420 720 456 650
Nymburk nymburk@clkcr.cz +420 325 505 209

1-20 | 21-40 | 41-60 | 61-80 | 81-100